Kute’n’Krispy

Hello world it’s me Thuy!

Posted on: November 17, 2008

Hello everybody. My name Thuy. I live in San Francisco and weigh 90lbs. And I like to dance. I want to move to Tokyo one day and open my own buttermilk fried chicken shack.

Welcome to my new blog Kute’n’Krispy.

6a00d8341d3b5653ef00e5518f13158833-800wipuppy_chihuahua

2 Responses to "Hello world it’s me Thuy!"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

I love ur stuff!!!!!!!!!!!! I live in Japan and im harajuku!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

